Guild of Vergers Logo

St Albans Branch Members

Committee 2017

Chairman Lindsay Kemp Email chair@stalbansvergers.org.uk

Secretary Lindsay Bevis Email admin@stalbansvergers.org.uk

Treasurer Tony Kempson Email treasurer@stalbansvergers.org.uk

Assistant Treasurer David Williams assistanttreasurer@stalbansvergers.org.uk

Area Leader David Jones arealeader@stalbansvergers.org.uk

Chaplain Revd Andrew Ferrar chaplain@stalbansvergers.org.uk

Members

Name e-mail Address
Lindsay Bevis lbevis@aol.com
Reg Bristow  
   
Lindsay Kemp lindsay.kemp@tiscali.co.uk
Peter Hudson Hudson-B2@sky.com
Revd Andrew Ferrar  
Peter Smithers Peter@pmsi.Freeserve.co.uk
Ian Macpherson Funda@talk21.com
Philip Russell prussell@netlab.co.uk
David Williams laprecord@btinternet.com
Rosamund Russell rosamund@rosamundrussell.co.uk
Mark Russell

mark@markandpaul.co.uk

Paul Russell paul@markandpaul.co.uk
Maureen Hargrave maureen.hargrave@btinternet.comĀ 
Brian Willett briangwillett@supanet.com